Watch Music Condo LIVE

Monthly Petra will spin some cool tracks around a theme. Under the name “Music Condo exclusive”. You can watch it LIVE and join in with the conversation here every last Saturday at 10PM CET / 4PM EST / 1PM PST. First episode in March 2018.